Welcome to BFCPhotos

Welcome to BFCPhotos!  This will be my fifth year undertaking a year-long photo challenge.  For 2013, the goal is to spend each week exploring a different theme. For the past few years, I’ve made my photographic home at http://todayintheory.blogspot.com, but various reasons it seemed to be time to re-locate.

The photo in the header is of my beloved Paper Goods Pond, a tranquil body of water not far from my home in Connecticut.

The cameras I use most often are the iPhone5 and a Canon EOS T3.  I’m a Lensbaby lover, so that’s what I use most often on the Canon.  I also have a little Kodak point and shoot that comes with my on kayaking trips and other places that might pose a risk to more expensive equipment.  I’m looking forward to a new adventure that should begin tomorrow with a trip to New York City with my husband and younger daughter.

You can find the theme list here: http://www.elementsvillage.com/forums/showthread.php?t=75404.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to BFCPhotos

  1. Tammy says:

    Looking forward to another year of your fabulous photos..I have really enjoyed seeing the world through your eyes! 🙂

  2. danudin says:

    Great to be able to comment.

Leave a Reply

