City: Conversations

City

Conversations

Camera: iPhone5, Hipstamatic

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to City: Conversations

  1. Tammy says:

    I am really liking the hipstamatic processing….again, it adds a timelessness to the image!

  2. danudin says:

    Looks like a deal going down – You be careful Girl

  3. KarenAnn says:

    I’m with Ron here…almost looks a little sinister! But I’m loving your phone photos and processing as usual.

    • bfcphotos says:

      My daughter likes to tell me I’m “creeping on people.” The iPhone is perfect for street photography. I might get my camera smashed if I pointed my DSLR at folks, but cell phones are so ubiquitous that no one notices.

  4. John & Lois says:

    Your city photos have a timeless, dreamy feeling. Very unique and creative way to portray city life.

  5. LZDesignZ says:

    the processing is beautiful and the selective focus on the center is great. perfect for a “city”

  6. Love the processing. It appears as if the phone’s light has shone on the subject’s face

  7. traceyjj says:

    I really like the feel of this ordinary scene.

Leave a Reply

