City: Tourists

To me, New York is the greatest city in the world. I loved watching these tourists documenting their experience here.
Camera: iPhone5 Processing: TiltShift Generator, PhotoToaster

20130105-204616.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to City: Tourists

  1. Tammy says:

    Awesome way of documenting others documenting their trip! 🙂 Love this one again!

  2. KarenAnn says:

    Love how you have captured the essence of this scene with your selective focus.

  3. John & Lois says:

    Wonderful way to show tourists enjoying the big apple.

  4. traceyjj says:

    Great idea for a photo. Is that near the rockefeller center?

    • bfcphotos says:

      Yep–Rockefeller Center. Out daughter wanted us to take her there while the tree was still up. It generated all these memories of when my grandmother used to take me there when I was three or four years old and we still lived in Manhattan.

    • bfcphotos says:

      Yes, it is. My daughter wanted to visit. I used to live in NYC when I was little. My grandmother used to bring me here every year to see the tree and the skaters. This trip brought back so many memories.

  5. storki says:

    Another great capture! Your pictures really want me to finally visit New York – hopefully sometime this year!

Leave a Reply

