Food: Dinner Prep

Food: Dinner Prep

Ingredients for a Thai stir fry just before I went at them with my Knife. We are so very fortunate to have access to fresh wholesome food. I love to cook, part of it out of gratitude. Cooking is for me a form of prayer.

Camera: iPhone5

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Food: Dinner Prep

  1. danudin says:

    I’m glad your learning how to cook now you have all that spare time since you stopped using you DSLR and rely on the iPhone for all your shots!!! LoL

  2. Tammy says:

    All of those colors will make for a gorgeous dinner…my mouth is watering already!

  3. John & Lois says:

    Love the bright colors of the fruits and veggies. Looks like a great start to a wonderful meal.

  4. Hmmmm…Thai food is one of my Favourite cuisines ! Love the composition!

  5. jackscrap says:

    Great composition of some pleasantly coloured ingredients, especially those 3 half limes.

  6. gemma says:

    I can’t get over how vibrant the colours are. great composition

  7. Judi Clark says:

    I like the composition, especially how the knife lays waiting to do its job. Strong colors.

  8. Nan says:

    Beautiful composition!

  9. Ivor says:

    I too love the colours and the composition, Bobbie. That iPhone 5’s camera is something else.

  10. Excellent. Great colors and composition.

Leave a Reply

