Winter: from my window

Winter: from my window

Winter as seen through my bedroom window.

Camera: iPhone5, Hipstamatic

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Winter: from my window

  1. danudin says:

    Cool – no wait, Bloody Cold!

  2. storki says:

    I love the coldness of this photo.

  3. I like how the individual panes add interest to the overall image.

  4. Jens (Jinxy) says:

    It surely is nice to be on this side of the window. Great shot! BTW love your banner!

  5. Ivor says:

    Just like Narnia!

  6. Tammy says:

    Another framer, my friend…really love this perspective!

  7. Cathy says:

    Love the framing and hope you were on the inside looking out 🙂

  8. John & Lois says:

    I do enjoy the snow falling as long as it is looking out a window from the comfort of my home. Very nicely framed scene.

  9. An excellent composition. Looks very cold.

Leave a Reply

