Writing: Balzac

Writing: Balzac

I didn’t take French in HS, so about all I know about Balzac was that it was a repeating line in a song in “The Music Man.” I gather he was risque. Clearly, I could fill in that gap in my education at our town library.

Camera: Canon EOS T3, Lensbaby Composer/Edge 80

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Writing: Balzac

  1. danudin says:

    I was lucky, we had Playboy for that – The articles of course.

  2. Tammy says:

    Perfect sweet spot!

  3. John & Lois says:

    Love the selective focus.

  4. Julie says:

    Hehe. I always think of The Music Man when I hear Balzac too. I s’pose my education was lacking. Neat shot here….

Leave a Reply

