Yellow: Lemon

Yellow: Lemon

Self explanatory! Taken with the LensBaby Muse.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Yellow: Lemon

  1. danudin says:

    Ready for the Pancakes.

    • bfcphotos says:

      Pancakes and lemons??? Is this an Aussie thing? We have pancakes with maple syrup and/or blueberries. Lemons are totally NOT breakfast!

      • danudin says:

        We have to import Maple Syrup from Overseas so the quick and simple method is, liberally speinkle sugar on the pancake then drown it in lemon Juice, and if you like it call it a Danudin Cake!! LoL I love them this way.

  2. judiclark says:

    I like how you place the whole lemon in the background. I’ve been trying to be more aware of backgrounds lately and I think this is perfectly done. (On pancakes? Ron?)

  3. Tammy says:

    Love the perfect spot of clarity against that background! Really really nice!

  4. John & Lois says:

    A cool glass of lemon aid would be my choice . . . not pancakes!

  5. This really caught my eye on facebook. The colors are outstanding. I agree with Julie that the whole lemon in the background makes the composition much more interesting.

  6. Lorri says:

    I really enjoy simple, effective food shots and this one is perfection!

  7. I like your composition!

Leave a Reply

