Red: Red pepper, red onion

Red: Red pepper, red onion

I love to cook. I love turning fresh whole ingredients into delicious food. We are so unbelievably fortunate to be able to have so much available to us. I am grateful every time I prepare a meal. The red pepper and red onion went into a peach salsa we had with grilled pork and over fried potatoes for dinner tonight.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Red: Red pepper, red onion

  1. danudin says:

    What happened to our invitation ,Bobbi? Hmmmm

  2. John & Lois says:

    Peach salsa with onions and peppers sounds intriguing.
    Suddenly I am famished 🙂

  3. KarenAnn says:

    Looks and sounds delicious! Just read in the paper that 20% of the children in our town are estimated to be food insecure (lacking enough food for a healthy and active life). Sad state of affairs in our land of plenty.

  4. jackscrap says:

    All shades of red are my favourite colours, and now I shall be adding red foods to the list.

  5. PC PHOTO says:

    The condensation on the pepper makes my mouth water! Love fruit salsa’s, just made watermelon salsa!

  6. Tammy says:

    My mouth is watering…love the color!

Leave a Reply

