Blue: Summer Reflection

Blue: Summer Reflection

Well, I have been released back into Life. Phew! Thank you all for your concern and good wishes. I was VERY fortunate in that I didn’t break anything*. Having been decommissioned for a bit, I am cheating a bit–this photo was taken a few weeks ago on the summer solstice. I liked the dreamy effect.
* I didn’t have my camera with me, but I agree that damaging it would have just made the whole situation much, much worse. Given that I am fundamentally clumsy, I use this strap, which keeps it tucked safely against my back: http://joby.com/camera-straps/ultrafit-sling-strap-for-women/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blue: Summer Reflection

  1. John & Lois says:

    Lovely colors and reflections.

  2. danudin says:

    As long as it isn’t reflecting your Mood = There is a whole lot of Livin’ to Do!

  3. judiclark says:

    Hope you are enjoying the 4th! This is a lovely photo, but a little blue (tee her).

  4. Lorri says:

    Love the mystical dreamy quality of this one.

Leave a Reply

