Games: Zertz

Games: Zertz

Aidan stays with us on Thursdays. We unearthed a game called Zertz from the cellar. I can admit here that we were having so much fun that I forgot it was a school night and I let him stay up way too late. Can I swear you guys to secrecy? I do feel a tad subversive (but isn’t that a grandparent’s job?)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Games: Zertz

  1. John & Lois says:

    Nice portrait of Aidan. Yes, that is a grandparent’s job 🙂

  2. danudin says:

    Yep your joy, the parents problem – Life Live It!

  3. Lorri says:

    He’s grown so much since you first shared photos of him! I suspect his parents are comfortable with the areas where your grandparenting might stretch their usual rules a little!

  4. KarenAnn says:

    I’ll agree…one day I reported to my daughter that I’d exercised a grandmother’s prerogative and let the grandson have pop, popcorn, candy, and cookies…not something I normally do at all but this was a last-day-at-the-farm-sleepover-celebration! Have to feel free to break the rules once in awhile!

Leave a Reply

