Domestic Animals: Goat

Domestic Animals: Goat

I love goats. I’d really, really, REALLY love to have a goat…but zoning regulations forbid it. Which is probably just as well for domestic peace, since John totally does NOT want a goat. At least I get to admire (and covet) them each year at the Berlin Fair.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Domestic Animals: Goat

  1. John & Lois says:

    Love the flirtatious look the goat is giving you.

  2. danudin says:

    Best tool for clearing Bracken and the like! Taste beautiful too!

  3. PC PHOTO says:

    I love the cheese from goats!

  4. KarenAnn says:

    I like goats too but they can be VERY naughty and hard to keep where they belong so we don’t have any either even though we have a farm. I just have to get my fix at the local 4-H goat show.

  5. Here the city rents three goats to help keep weeds under control

Leave a Reply

