Straight lines: Geese

Straight lines: Geese

I didn’t catch them in flight, but even in the water, the geese form lines–and their long necks form straight lines, too. (OK, Ron–you can call the Theme Police down on me.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Straight lines: Geese

  1. John & Lois says:

    Love the sepia toning.

  2. gemma says:

    Sometimes I like to just use a theme to get inspired for a picture – you certainly got inspired with a beauty here.

  3. danudin says:

    Bobbie your Goose (geese) is cooked! LoL love the shot, I’d have called it Floatilla!

  4. Cathy says:

    Lovely atmospheric image.

  5. I also like the sepia toning!

  6. PC PHOTO says:

    If the theme police have a problem with this one I’ll vouch for you because I see lines.

Leave a Reply

