My Ding-a-Ling

My Ding-a-Ling

One of the jingle bells that was inside the piñata that my friend blew up with a cannon on New Years Eve.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My Ding-a-Ling

  1. regularman says:

    Perfect macro!

  2. KarenAnn says:

    Great idea and love your macro!

  3. John & Lois says:

    So glad the ding a ling didn’t blow up also or we wouldn’t see this perfect macro!

  4. danudin says:

    Looks like Bling-a-Ling that YOU would wear!

  5. Zeria says:

    wow–great macro!

  6. Tammy says:

    I can hear it ding a ling a linging! 🙂 Fun choice for the theme and a perfect macro!

    Thanks for the idea of the benadryl mixture…talked to my dr and he prescribed a mouthwash w/ benadry, lytacane, and mallox……excuse the spellings. It helped TREMENDOUSLY! Still not back to normal but feeling better and now I can eat at least! Today I am even having luke warm coffe (oh how I have missed my coffe)! 🙂 Thanks again!

  7. Karen Brockney says:

    Blew up with a cannon? Sounds like fun! Nice reflections on the ding-a-ling.

  8. PC PHOTO says:

    This is so creative. Love macro’s and how you brought in depth with reflections.

Leave a Reply

