Got My Mind Set On You: “A whole lot of precious time”

This is how we measure time–these are the clocks in my life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Got My Mind Set On You: “A whole lot of precious time”

  1. danudin says:

    Tiiiime is on my side.

  2. jackscrap says:

    No need to rush, just take your time….I think I can also see ‘happy hour’ in that assortment.

  3. A clever collection of images … that looks like a Mazda clock (radio). Hope yours works better than mine…..

  4. KarenAnn says:

    Amazing how the digital clock has overtaken our world! I’m a big fan of the old fashioned clockface with character…especially with that pendulum action!

  5. Tammy says:

    A perfect time worthty collage…these clocks seem to control us! 🙂

  6. Wow! Love your take on this one Bobbie! Great images and a great collage.

  7. PC PHOTO says:

    You have this one covered perfectly. For some silly reason I’m hearing Led Zeplin Whole Lot of Love, lol.

  8. Mike says:

    You’ll never be late:)

  9. traceyjj says:

    Great montage 🙂

  10. Lorri says:

    Nice work with the theme! Now, though, my mind is playing “does anybody really know what time it is….”

Leave a Reply

