Beverage: Tea

Beverage: Tea

My morning Irish Breakfast Tea

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Beverage: Tea

  1. danudin says:

    When do you put the whiskey in?

  2. John & Lois says:

    Love the up close glimpse of the Irish Breakfast tea in a clear cup.

  3. Tammy says:

    Love the colors in this…irish tea…a must try!

  4. Jacki says:

    Love the rich golden honey tones, perfect cup for a cuppa.

  5. I think my wife has some, which I will now try…..

  6. PC PHOTO says:

    Very cool, I like the depth and the amber tones.

  7. KarenAnn says:

    Beautiful amber colors…it always looks so tasty but I can’t see to learn to like it!

Leave a Reply

