Bless Yore Beautiful Hide

Bless Yore Beautiful Hide

“..pay your way through cooking school…” I am throwing myself to the mercy of the Theme Police on this one. I have worked through the lyrics over and over, and right now, pretty much coming now empty–except this shot of my lovely daughter-in-law-to-be learning to wield a mini-blow torch to finish off crème brulee.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Bless Yore Beautiful Hide

  1. danudin says:

    No skin off my back, is that the way modern witches get a cauldron to boil?????

  2. Robert Rosen says:

    Who cares about the theme. Just send FedX me some creme brûlée.

  3. jackscrap says:

    She’s a natural, if those dishes in the background are anything to go by.

  4. Tammy says:

    Looks like a lot of work to me! Love how carefully she is working!

  5. John & Lois says:

    Yum . . . I like the way you captured the blue flame.

  6. You didn’t go too far off! After the brûlée has been fired it has quite the hide to break thru! Looks really yummy!

  7. Karen Brockney says:

    Crreme brulee? I’m impressed!!!

  8. I agree, it looks Yummy!! Don’t worry about the Theme Police … just bribe him with some Creme brûlée.

  9. KarenAnn says:

    Creative use of theme…looks delicious too!

  10. traceyjj says:

    Looks like she’s mastered the art. Great action shot 🙂

Leave a Reply

