Rave On: The little things you say and do that make me want to be with you…

Rave On: The little things you say and do that make me want to be with you...

Aidan says, “I love you, Mamo,” and my heart dissolves. He gives me a drawing he made at school, and my heart dissolves. He wants me to get down on the floor to play with him, and my heart dissolves. It’s the little things that make me treasure every single moment with my granddude.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Rave On: The little things you say and do that make me want to be with you…

  1. danudin says:

    And the Buddy Holly Glasses go with the theme too!

  2. John & Lois says:

    Is that a Renaissance castle?

  3. Your granddude is so cool! Fantastic photo.

  4. He appears to be in deep thought … a great capture!

  5. Tammy says:

    I think you just might be one proud Mamo (as you should be)

  6. Lorri says:

    Good way to use the theme! It’s those little moments that embed themselves in our hearts.

  7. PC PHOTO says:

    Oh yes those little moments are priceless.

Leave a Reply

