Hard To Handle: “I’m a man of great experience.”

John lifts a glass to toast his 65th birthday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hard To Handle: “I’m a man of great experience.”

  1. danudin says:

    Hey when I turn 65 will I be put behind chicken wire like John was? Bottoms Up John!

  2. John
    Happy Birthday!

    May every day be happier than the last.

  3. PC PHOTO says:

    Happy wishes to hubby! I like the texture it reminds me of the old days of working in the newspaper darkroom and we had had to use a ‘screen’ over photos to be printed.

  4. John & Lois says:

    Happy Birthday John!

  5. Lorri says:

    Looks like John was treated well on his big day. Happy Birthday to him!

Leave a Reply

