autumn MORN 80

Coffee 1

Autumn is beyond us and any hint of it buried beneath snow.  So I’m going to have to concentrate on “morn.”  For many people, that involves coffee, as in this cup from the café at Barnes & Noble. Me, I’m a tea drinker–but I think for a lot of us, “morn” involves caffeine.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to autumn MORN 80

  1. danudin says:

    I live where frosted drinks are preferred, Snow is Verbotten!

  2. jackscrap says:

    Hope the seasons catch up soon, in the meantime I’ll be happy with a latte.

  3. Mmm! We don’t have Barnes and Noble here, but I do have a Nook and I am going to sit down with that and a cup of coffee today. (Two huge cups of tea already downed.)

  4. John & Lois says:

    Nothing better than a cup of coffee and a good book on a cold winter day.

  5. Tammy says:

    This drink is very warming (and mouth watering)!

  6. PC PHOTO says:

    This has me hankering for a beverage like this! Hope Phil didn’t see his shadow today!

  7. love my morn…ing coffee

  8. Mark Lucas says:

    I’m a hot chocolate guy but Florida never gets cold enough to appreciate it – but I’m not complaining.

Leave a Reply

