Morning Sun

Daffodil in the wondow large

Morning sun: There is a decided lack of sun today, so the cheery yellow daffodils in the window will have to serve as a stand-in.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Morning Sun

  1. John & Lois says:

    It did brightened my day.

  2. Tammy says:

    Not only brightened my day, but also warmed me a bit!

  3. danudin says:

    I think I prefer Daffy Duck to Daffodils (or any other smelly) and it is bright sunshine here and we are expecting a heatwave.

  4. jackscrap says:

    Almost looks 3-D, or are my eyes playing tricks?

  5. Lorri says:

    Ah, beautiful sunny yellow always brightens the day!

Leave a Reply

